Dementia Friends Coffee Mornings

Witterings Medical Centre
First Wednesday of the month
10am – 11:30am

Join a friendly bunch to reminisce, take part in activities and make friends.
For patients or locals living with Dementia and their carers or spouses.

Wednesday 4th December 2019 – Christmas craft, music, fun and laughter

(NO group in January 2020)

Wednesday 5th February 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Lorraine Bridger from Alzheimers.org in attendance)

Wednesday 4th March 2020 – Musica with Kathryn
(Helen Humphry from Dementia Support in attendance)

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Lorraine Bridger from Alzheimers.org in attendance)

Wednesday 6th May 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Helen Humphry from Dementia Support in attendance)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Lorraine Bridger from Alzheimers.org in attendance)

Wednesday 1st July 2020 – Musica with Kathryn
(Helen Humphry from Dementia Support in attendance)

Wednesday 5th August 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Lorraine Bridger from Alzheimers.org in attendance)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Musica with Kathryn
(Helen Humphry from Dementia Support in attendance)

Wednesday 7th October 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Lorraine Bridger from Alzheimers.org in attendance)

Wednesday 4th November 2020 – Activity to be Confirmed
(Helen Humphry from Dementia Support in attendance)

View the Poster